top of page

2022 Edition

Thank you for being part of the online edition of Melbourne Short Film Festival, 4 - 6 March 2022. 

Award Winners

1300815_Melbourne Winner_Post 2B_1080x1080_021722.jpg

Official Selections

Jury Panel

Best Short Film Jury

Jamieson Pierce

Best Short Documentary Jury

Diana Fisk


Melb Award Nom.jpg


Sun Theatre

The entrance foyer The Sun originally opened in 1938 and was a single screen 1050 seat cinema – the most luxurious in the area. Today it has 8 boutique cinemas, ranging in size from 200 seats down to 23 couches and varitions in between! The Sun neon sign, Yarraville’s own icon!

bottom of page